Texas Association of Otolaryngology

Established in 1959, the Texas Association of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery is  the primary statewide professional organization dedicated to the practice of otolaryngology for Texas Physicians. The TAO provides a strong resource for education, networking, leadership and advocacy specifically targeted to otolaryngologists and the practice of otolaryngology.

TAO holds an annual meeting in association with the Texas Medical Association’s annual conference each year in the spring. This meeting offers high quality, up-to-date continuing medical education (CME) programs on a variety of clinical, scientific, and other related medical topics. This program offers affordable CME credit and networking opportunities.

TAO President speaks in opposition of HB1633

ASO Meeting

July 29, 6:30 - 9 pm
Surgeon Volume and Patient Outcomes - Are Threshold Volumes Ready for the Big Leagues?
with Daniel J. Rocke, MD, JD

More info

Texas Association of Otolaryngology
Annual Meeting

November 5-6, 2021
La Cantera
Austin, Texas

More Info